☆☆ FREE SHIPPING TO USA ☆☆


Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you!
Please contact us and we'll get back to you as soon as possible. boogiebearinvitations@gmail.com
We're located in San Antonio, Texas CST.
210-268-9297 - This phone is for registration only. We do not answer phone calls. To contact us, please email.
No soliciting - Email reserved for clients only.
 
Please include the following information with your inquiry:
• Party Theme
• Party/Event Date
• Honoree's Name/Age
• Type of Party or Event
• Your Zip Code

 

Business Hours

Monday-Friday 10:00am - 4:00pm CST
We are Closed: Saturday, Sunday, Holidays

 

Find Us

 

Upcoming Holidays & Closures

 

We will be CLOSED on these dates:
2019

• Friday 12/20/19 - Tuesday 12/31/19 - Winter Vacation

2020

• Wednesday 01/01/20 through Friday 01/03/20 - New Years
• Monday 01/20/20 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
• Friday 02/14/20 - Valentines Day
• Monday 02/17/20 - President's Day
• Tuesday 03/17/20 - St. Patrick's Day
• Friday 04/10/20 - Good Friday
• Friday 04/24/20 Fiesta! Battle of Flowers
• Monday 05/27/19 - Memorial Day
• Wednesday 06/12/20 - Monday 06/17/20 – Vacation
• Friday 07/03/20 - Saturday 07/04/20 - 4th of July
• Monday 09/07/20 - Labor Day
• Monday 10/12/20 - Columbus Day
• Saturday 10/31/20 – Halloween
• Thursday 11/23/20 - Monday 11/30/20 - Thanksgiving

 

Please Note:
We are unable answer any emails or process orders when closed. Turnaround time begins when we re-open. Orders placed before closure will not be delayed. Closure dates subject to change without notice.

We thank you and appreciate your valuable business!

 

☆       ☆       ☆       ☆     ☆       ☆